FOLLOW US

     GET UPDATES &
      PROMOTIONS

 

It's A Wonderful Life

by James W. Rodgers
Based on the film by Frank Capra
December 6–21, 2013


George Bailey, the Everyman from the small town of Bedford Falls, has dreams of escape and adventure that have been quashed by family obligation and civic duty. After an accident on Christmas Eve, his guardian angel descends to save him from despair by showing him what the world would have been like had he never been born. In the end, George realizes what a wonderful life he already has (and has been taking for granted). This fine dramatization not only celebrates the faith of the season, it also celebrates the American philosophy of life: hard work, fair play and the love and support of one's family and community will be rewarded.

Buy Tickets  - Tickets on sale November 22nd

Performances:

Friday December 6    8:00 PM

Saturday December 7    8:00 PM

Sunday December 8    2:30 PM

Thursday December 12    8:00 PM

Friday December 13    8:00 PM

Saturday December 14    8:00 PM

Sunday December 15    2:30 PM

Thursday December 19    8:00 PM

Friday December 20    8:00 PM

Saturday December 21    8:00 PM